Board & Staff

The members of our Board of Managers volunteer their time to serve our community hospital.

Members are:

Harry L. "Chip" Cahill, III

Frank C. Di Vincenti, MD

James E. Cramond

David F. Andignac
Katie A. Crosby
Gregory C. Feirn
Timothy P. Kerner
Hui J. Kim, M.D.
William A. Lazaro, Jr.
Byron L. Lee
Dodie T. McElmurray
Dwayne J. Munch, Sr.
Otholino Remedios, MD

West Jefferson Medical Center Administration:

Rob Calhoun, President & Chief Executive Officer

Dodie McElmurray, FACHE, Chief Operating Officer

Robert Chudgen, M.D., Chief Medical Officer

Monica Bologna, MSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer

Dean Roy, MBA, Vice President Physician Services

Jeff Edge, MHA, RT(R), VP of Operations

Darlene Gondrella, RN, BSN, CCM, VP of Quality

West Jefferson Medical Center Medical Staff 2019 Leadership:

  • Hui J. Kim, MD, Chief of Staff
  • Robert Matheney, MD, Vice Chief of Staff
  • Damon M. Dietrich, MD, Immediate Past Chief
  • Adil A. Fatakia, MD, Member-at-Large
  • Brian J. Cospolich, MD, Member-at-Large
  • Jonathan Boraski, MD, Chairman, Department of Surgery
  • Wesley Bryan, MD, Vice-Chair, Department of Surgery
  • Stacey B. Clasen, MD, Chairman, Department of Obstetrics/Gynecology
  • Rachel Spears, MD, Vice-Chair, Department of Obstetrics/Gynecology
  • Juan J. Gershanik, MD, Chairman, Department of Pediatrics
  • Carlos Trujillo, MD, Vice-Chair, Department of Pediatrics
  • Andrew Mayer, MD, Chairman, Department of Medicine
  • Scott Zainey, MD, Vice-Chair, Department of Medicine
  • Lindsay F. York, MD, Chairman, Credentials Committee